Meet the team at St Nicolas Parish Church Cranleigh

 

For many more please also see the Clergy, Pastoral, P C C, Committees and Contacts pages.

 

Rector

Curate

Churchwarden

Churchwarden

 

Church Administrator

Rev'd Roy Woodhams

 

 

 

Rev'd Roy Woodhams

Rev'd Ian Maslin

Antony Garstone

Katherine Tuck

 

 

Fiona Cantelo

The Rectory
High Street
CRANLEIGH
Surrey
GU6 8AS

22 Orchard Gardens
CRANLEIGH
Surrey

 

8 Seltops Close
CRANLEIGH
Surrey

Thorncombe Farm
Thorncombe Street
BRAMLEY
Surrey

 

Church Office
Church Lane
CRANLEIGH
GU6 8AR

Tel: 01483 800655
E-mail: 
roy@stnicolascranleigh.org.uk

Tel: 01483 379518
E-mail:

ian@stnicolascranleigh.org.uk

Tel: 01483 271504

E-mail: antony@stnicolascranleigh.org.uk 

Tel: 01483 208184

E-mail: katherine@stnicolascranleigh.org.uk 

 

Tel: 01483 273620
E-mail: 
fiona@stnicolascranleigh.org.uk 

 

Young People's Minister

 

PCC Secretary

 

Verger

 

Director of Music

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

Georgie Hendy

Robert Isherwood-Crook Sue Ansell Michael Clarke    

Church Office
Church Lane
CRANLEIGH
GU6 8AR

18 Coatham Place
CRANLEIGH
Surrey
GU6 7EW

 

 

   

Tel: 01483 548368
E-mail: georgie@stnicolascranleigh.org.uk 

Tel: 07748 335884

E-mail:
robert@stnicolascranleigh.org.uk 

 

Tel: 01483 268012